The Golden Rule

The Golden Rule

“Do not treat others in ways that you would not like to be treated.” I picked up this saying in my childhood. I don’t even know where. But it had such deep wisdom and rhymed so well that I could easily remember it. There are variants of

Continue

Working Towards Perfection

Working Towards Perfection

You are invited to recognize yourself as the Son of God who you are. What does that mean? Man or his soul is already perfect in the heavenly order. But our mind can choose whom it wants to serve: God or the ego, love or fear. He

Continue

Relationships as a Spiritual Path

Relationships as a Spiritual Path

There is hardly anything more challenging and delightful than relationships. This is because relationships really touch us deeply. We open up and let another person look behind our walls and defense mechanisms, behind our masks and roles. Therefore, they are pleasing because we learn that we are

Continue

About Love

About Love

“You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul and with all your spirit. This is the highest and greatest commandment.” But the other is the same: ” You should love your neighbor as yourself.” Bible, Matt. 22 Jesus answered this when

Continue

Mentoring Programs

Mentoring Programs

A mentoring program offers you support during your learning. You will receive documents and possibly exercises that you will study for yourself. At regular intervals, however, you also have contact with your mentor by phone or video call so that you can clarify questions and get support

Continue

Workshops

Workshops

Miracle School Workshops Our teachers deliver workshops and retreats. These two to seven day gatherings are times of intensive transformation. You let go of many. You leave a lot of perspectives behind that no longer serve you and gain access to completely new levels of perception and communication.

Continue

Personal Coaching

Personal Coaching

If studying alone is simply not “your thing” and you need help with your topics, then coaching by trained and experienced course instructors is the right thing for you. Coaching based on “A Course in Miracles” can include many things: forgiveness, tracking down and withdrawing projections, transformational

Continue

The Goal

The Goal

The goal is peace – a peace that can no longer be disturbed and a love that has no opposite (any more). “You have one test, as sure as God, by which you recognize if what you learned is true. If you are wholly free of fear

Continue

Die Goldene Regel

Die Goldene Regel

„Was Du nicht willst, was man Dir tu, das füge keinem anderen zu.“ Dieses Sprichwort habe ich bereits in meiner Kindheit aufgeschnappt. Ich weiß gar nicht mehr wo. Aber es hatte so eine tiefe Weisheit und reimte sich so schön, dass ich es mir leicht merken konnte.

Weiterlesen

Beziehungen als Weg

Beziehungen als Weg

Beziehungen als spiritueller Weg Es gibt kaum etwas Herausforderndes und Beglückenderes, als Beziehungen. Das kommt daher, dass Beziehungen uns wirklich tief berühren. Wir öffnen uns und lassen einen anderen Menschen hinter unsere Mauern und Abwehrmechanismen, hinter unser Masken und Rollen schauen. Daher sind sie beglückend, weil wir

Weiterlesen

Über die Liebe

Über die Liebe

„Du sollst den Herrn, deinen Gott, lieben von ganzem Herzen, von ganzer Seele und mit deinem ganzem Geist. Dies ist das höchste und größte Gebot.“ Das andere aber ist dem gleich: „Du sollst deinen Nächsten lieben, wie dich selbst.“ Bibel, Matt. 22 Das antwortete Jesus, als er

Weiterlesen

Beziehungssegen – Beginn 18.09.19

Beziehungssegen - Beginn 18.09.19

Was suchen wir eigentlich in Beziehungen? Als junge Frau habe ich die männlichen Bekanntschaften, die ich hatte, vergöttert. Ach, was habe ich sie angebetet und mit Liebe überschüttet, ohne zu merken, dass das in Wirklichkeit eine maskierte Bedürftigkeit war. Meine Sehnsucht war “jemand, der alles für mich

Weiterlesen

Mentoring Programme

Mentoring Programme

Ein Mentoring Programm bietet Dir Begleitung während des Lernens. Du bekommst Unterlagen und eventuell auch Übungen zugeschickt, die Du erst einmal für Dich studierst. In regelmässigen Abständen hast Du jedoch auch Kontakt mit Deinem Mentor über Telefon oder Videoanruf, damit Du Fragen klären kannst und Unterstützung in

Weiterlesen

Online Programme

Online Programme

Unser aktuelles Online Programm ist der HEILUNGSSOMMER Brauchst Du Heilung im Geist oder scheinbar körperlich? Oder möchtest Du Deine Fähigkeit als Heiler auf ein höheres Niveau heben? Oder willst Du einfach mehr über Heilung erfahren – wie „Ein Kurs in Wundern“ es meint? Dann bist Du im

Weiterlesen

Seminare

Seminare

Seminar der Wunderschule Die Lehrer der Wunderschule geben Seminare und Retreats. Die zwei bis sieben tägigen Seminare sind Zeiten intensiver Transformation. Du lässt jede Menge Sichtweisen hinter Dir, welche Dir nicht mehr dienen, und bekommst Zugang zu ganz neuen Ebenen der Wahrnehmung und der Kommunikation. Trennung schwindet,

Weiterlesen